Hey Shenee!
GAF Besties Podcast
The Hobipalooza Episode
0:00
-54:12

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Hey Shenee!

The Hobipalooza Episode

JUST THE RIGHT AMOUNT OF SPICE
27

Hiiiii this episode is semi-spicy? I don’t know! It’s a windy road of thoughts and opinions about Hobi, the future of BTS, and this weird black mirror relationship we are in with them! I was VERY MUCH in my feelings recording this one so please excuse me! I contemplating not posting it but this is my substack and ya’ll are my ride or die crew so I know …

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Hey Shenee! to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Hey Shenee!
GAF Besties Podcast
Unpacking culture via k-pop and my other many pop culture interests